The Joe Nuxhall Memorial Scholarship – Class of 2017

The Joe Nuxhall Memorial Scholarship – Class of 2017


A very special thanks to all of the parents/teachers/coaches who help mold these fine young students and set them on a positive path to their college careers. Our deepest appreciation to all of our 2016 golfers and sponsors who contributed to made this day possible as well as the Fairfield Community Foundation for all of their work on the luncheon and Miami University of Hamilton for hosting again.

Front Row (Left to Right)

Christine Laritz
Jamie Schaffer
Frank Schmitt
Andrew Sams
Madison Koger
Shelby Swanger
Adam Mandrell

Middle Row (Left to Right)

Dylan Crouch
Madison Snedigar
Joanne Webster
Cedric A.
Samantha Creekbaum
Allison Rapier
Natalie Cobb

Back Row (Left to Right)

Dominic Wyatt
Brady Roberts
John Marot
John Sherman
Matthew Miller
Austin Howard
Donovan King

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment